Hugh Myddelton Primary School

Hugh Myddelton Primary School
Life at Hugh Myddelton Primary School Life at Hugh Myddelton Primary School Life at Hugh Myddelton Primary School Life at Hugh Myddelton Primary School Life at Hugh Myddelton Primary School

Term Dates 2019 - 2020

Please note Bank Holidays and INSET days will mean that the school is closed for children. 

Autumn Term 2019

INSET Days: Monday 2 September & Tuesday 3 September - no school for children

Children return on Wednesday 4 September 2019

Friday 18 October - school finishes at 1:45pm

Half Term: Monday 21 October - Friday 25 October

Monday 28 October - school starts at 8:55am

Last day: Thursday 19 December - school finishes at 1:45pm

Spring Term 2020

INSET Days: t.b.c.

Children return on Monday 6 January 2020

Friday 14 February - school finishes at 1:45pm

Half Term: Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February

Monday 24 February - school starts at 8:55am

Last day: Friday 3 April - school finishes at 1:45pm

Summer Term 2020

INSET Days: t.b.c.

Children return on Monday 20 April 2020

(May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 4 May)

Friday 22 May - school finishes at 1:45pm

Half Term: Monday 25 to Friday 29 May

Monday 1 June - school starts at 8:55am

   Last day: Tuesday 21 July - school finishes at 1:45pm